In ancient Greek religion and mythology, the Olympians are the major deities of the Greek pantheon!

The Olympians gained their supremacy in a ten-year-long war of gods in which Zeus led his siblings to victory over their predecessor gods, the TitansThe 12 Olympians were the principal deities of the Greek pantheon, said to reside atop Mount Olympus.
The following is a list of gods, goddesses and many other divine and semi-divine figures from Ancient Greek mythology and Ancient Greek religion:

1. Poseidon

Poseidon was the god of the Sea, earthquakes and of horses. His main strength was the ocean.

2. Zeus

He was the sky and thunder god, who ruled as king of the gods of Mount Olympus. His mythologies and powers are similar, though not identical, to those of the Indo-European deities.

3. Athena

She was is the goddess of wisdom, craft, and war. Athena was portrayed as having a calm temperament, and moving slowly to anger. She was believed to only fight for just causes and never fight without a purpose.

4. Hades

Hades was the oldest son of Cronus and Rhea and brother of Zeus and Poseidon and he was the god of under world.

5. Apollo

Apollo was the god of music, truth and prophecy, healing, the sun and light, plague, poetry, and more. Apollo is the son of Zeus and Leto.

6. Ares

Ares represents the physical or violent and untamed aspect of war.

7. Artemis

She was the goddess of hunt, wild animals, wilderness, childbirth, virginity and protector of young girls.

8. Hephaestus

Hephaestus was the son of Zeus and Hera and he used to make all the weapons of the gods in Olympus.

9. Aphrodite

She was the most beautiful goddess and she represents the love, beauty, pleasure, and procreation.

10. Hermes

Hermes is considered a god of transitions and boundaries. He is described as quick and cunning, moving freely between the worlds of the mortal and divine.